top 5 posts for 2013

2013 is just about finished- it’s hard to believe. Where did the time go?  So many wonderful people and places, lessons and challenges have filled the majority of 2013.  Reflecting on the year– a few big themes have emerged- my relationship with God,  adopting new processes for greater personal and team effectiveness, addressing and anticipating leadership challenges.

Writing this blog has been a good way for me to get my thoughts out.  Thanks for reading these reflections!  I appreciate you following along with me. I’m looking forward to a fresh start in 2014.

Here are the top 5 most viewed posts for 2013.

prayer for 2013

four books that have shaped me

remembering a great one

5 simple ways to develop your people

on an end to hallway conversations

The last several months have been challenging in posting any new content.  One of my blogging goals for 2014 will be to address this, especially in light of the busy seasons of ministry.

I end up with ideas in my head that don’t make it to paper (well, you know what I mean).  Have you struggled with that, too?  I’d love to hear how you’ve tackled that.

Wishing you a Happy and Blessed 2014!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to top 5 posts for 2013

  1. terry morgan says:

    Looking forward to hearing and reading more of your thoughts in 2014, Andrea! You create treasures in your mind! 🙂

  2. Steve Morgan says:

    I have really enjoyed reading the blogs this year. Your writing is warm, genuine, inspiring and practical. Well done. Please keep it up!

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

